305.594.3151
Questions? Call us Today!
For more information

Contact Us

To contact us online, please complete this form below. We will be in touch with you soon.

          Contact one of our Administration Members 

School Address:
7265 NW 25th Street
Miami FL, 33122

School Phone:
(305) 594-3151

School Fax:
(305) 594-3553

Get Directions

Berta R Bello, MS
School Director
berta@fitischools.com

Genesis Cordoba
Financial Aid Director
genesis@fitischools.com

Yurisan Serrano
Finance Director
yuri@fitischools.com

Leticia Robaina
Student Resources
leticia@fitischools.com

Maria Munero
Continue Education
maria@fitischools.com

Dayami De Arriba
Admissions Director/ Academic Advising dayami@fitischools.com

Arlen Torres
Administrative Assistant 
arlen@fitischools.com

Patricia Valdes
Student Services
patricia@fitischools.com