To contact us online, please complete this form below. We will be in touch with you soon.

    School Address:
    7265 NW 25th Street
    Miami FL, 33122

    School Phone:
    (305) 594-3151

    School Fax:
    (305) 594-3553

    School Website:
    www.fitischools.com

    School Email:
    info@fitischools.com

    Get Directions

    Contact one of our Administration Members

    Berta R Bello, MS
    School Director
    berta@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 305-594-3151

    Genesis Cordoba
    Financial Aide Director
    genesis@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 786-543-4820

    Maritza Martinez
    Finance Adviser
    maritza@fitischools.com

    Julia Rodriguez

    Billing & Collections

    julia@fitischools.com

    Maria Munero
    Financial Aid Officer
    maria@fitischools.com

    Dayami De Arriba
    Academic Director/ Academic Advising dayami@fitischools.com

    Arlen Torres
    Administrative Assistant
    arlen@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 786-608-1397

    Carlos Nucete
    Admissions Director
    carlos@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 786-319-1979

    Yelen Gonzalez
    Program Coordinator
    yelen@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 786-394-3276

    Julio Dominguez
    Program Coordinator

     julio@fitischools.com

    Yaquelin Rivas
    Continue Education Specialist  
    yaquelin@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 305-594-3151

    Janys Torres
    Student Services
    hanny@fitischools.com

    Direct Line: 305-594-3151 ext 001