To contact us online, please complete this form below. We will be in touch with you soon.

    School Address:
    7265 NW 25th Street
    Miami FL, 33122

    School Phone:
    (305) 594-3151

    School Fax:
    (305) 594-3553

    School Website:
    www.fitischools.com

    School Email:
    info@fitischools.com

    Get Directions

    Contact one of our Administration Members

    Berta R Bello, MS
    School Director
    berta@fitischools.com

    Genesis Cordoba
    Finance Director
    genesis@fitischools.com

    Maritza Martinez
    Finance Adviser
    maritza@fitischools.com

    Leticia Robaina
    Student Resources
    leticia@fitischools.com

    Maria Munero
    Financial Aid
    maria@fitischools.com

    Dayami De Arriba
    Admissions Director/ Academic Advising dayami@fitischools.com

    Arlen Torres
    Administrative Assistant
    arlen@fitischools.com

    Dainee Barban
    Student Services
    Dainee@fitischools.com